14th Session of the Council of Foreign Ministers of OIC Final Communique


- Stars (0)

12th Session of the Council of Foreign Ministers of OIC Final Communique1.pdf

1-At the kind invitation of the People’s Republic of Bangladesh and in pursuance of the
resolution of the Thirteenth Islamic Conference of Foreign Ministers held in Niamey, Republic
of Niger, The Fourteenth Islamic Conference of Foreign Ministers was convened in Dhaka,
People’s Republic of Bangladesh, from 2-7Rabiul Awa1, 1404 H (6 – 11 December 1983)
2-A preparatory meeting of Senior Officials, was prior to the Fourteenth Islamic Conference
of Foreign Ministers, on 30 Safar, 1404 H (4 December, 1983).
3-The following Members States participated in the Conference:
People’s Republic Democratic of Algeria, People’s Republic of Bangladesh, State of Bahrain
People’s Republic of Benin, United Republic of Cameroon, Republic of Chad, Federal Islamic
Republic of Comoro, Revolutionary People’s Republic Guinea, Republic of Gabon, Republic of
Gambia, Republic of Indonesia, Republic of Iraq, Islamic Republic of Iran, Hashemit
Kingdom of Jordan, Republic of Djibouti, State of Kuwait, Republic of Lebanon, Socialist
People’s Libyan Arab Jamahiriya, Malaysia, Republic of Maldives, Republic of Mali, Islamic
Republic of Mauritania, Kingdom of Morocco, Republic of Niger, Sultanate of Oman, Islamic
Republic of Pakistan, Palestine, State of Qatar, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia, Republic of
Senegal, Republic of Sierra Leone, Somalia Democratic Republic, Democratic Republic of the
Sudan, Syrian Arab Republic, Republic of Tunisia, Republic of Turkey, Republic of Uganda,
State of the United Arab Emirates, Republic of Upper Volta, Yemen Arab Republic and
People’s Democratic Republic of Yemen.


Let Us Discuss This News

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.