18th Session of the Council of Foreign Ministers of OIC Final Communique


- Stars (0)

18th Session of the Council of Foreign Ministers of OIC Final Communique.pdf

The Eighteenth Islamic Conference of Foreign Ministers (Session of Islamic Fraternity and
Solidarity) was held in Riyadh, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia, from 6-9 Sha’ban 1409H,
corresponding to 13-16 March, 1989 under the kind patronage of the Custodian of the Two
Holy Mosques King Fahd Bin Abdul Aziz Al-Saoud.
A-I The following Member States attended the Conference:
1. The Hashemite Kingdom of Jordan
2. Afghanistan*
3. The State of United Arab Emirates
4. The Republic of Indonesia
5. The Republic of Uganda
6. The Islamic Republic of Iran
7. The Islamic Republic of Pakistan
8. The State of Bahrain
9. Brunei Darussalam
10.Burkina Faso
11.The People’s Republic of Bangladesh
12.The People’s Republic of Benin
13.The Republic of Turkey
14.The Republic of Chad
15.The Republic of Tunisia
16.The Republic of Gabon
17.The Republic of the Gambia
18.The People’s Democratic Republic of Algeria
19.The Federal Islamic Republic of Comoros
20.The Republic of Djibouti
21.The Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
22.The Republic of Senegal
23.The Republic of Sudan
24.The Syrian Arab Republic
25.The Republic of Sierra Leone
26.The Democratic Republic of Somalia
27.The Republic of Iraq
28.The Sultanate of Oman
29.The Republic of Guinea
30.The Republic of Guinea-Bissau
31.The State of Palestine
32.The State of Qatar
33.The People’s The Republic of Cameroon
34.The State of Kuwait
35.The Republic of Lebanon
36.The Socialist People’s Libyan Arab Jamahiriya
37.The Republic of Maldives
38.The Republic of Mali
40.The Arab Republic of Egypt
41.The Kingdom of Morocco
42.The Islamic Republic of Mauritania
43.The Republic of Niger
44.The Federal Republic of Nigeria
45.The Yemen Arab Republic
46.The People’s Democratic Republic of Yemen.


Let Us Discuss This News

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.