21st Session of the Council of Foreign Ministers of OIC Final Communique


- Stars (0)

21st Session of the Council of Foreign Ministers of OIC Final Communique.pdf

Karachi, Islamic Republic of Pakistan,
4 – 8 Zul Qa’dah 1413H, 25 – 29 April 1993
1. At the kind invitation of the Islamic Republic of Pakistan and in
accordance with the decision of the OIC Annual Coordination Meeting of
Foreign Ministers, the Twenty-First Islamic Conference of Foreign Ministers
(Session of Islamic Unity and Cooperation for Peace, Justice and Progress)
was held in Karachi, Islamic Republic of Pakistan, from 4 to 8 Zul Qa’dah
1413H, corresponding to 25 to 29 April 1993. The Conference was held under
the high patronage of His Excellency Mir Balakh Sher Mazari, Prime Minister
of the Islamic Republic of Pakistan.
2. A. The following Member States attended the Conference:
1. Hashemite Kingdom of Jordan
2. Republic of Azerbaijan
3. Islamic State of Afghanistan
4. Republic of Albania
5. State of United Arab Emirates
6. Republic of Indonesia
7. Republic of Uganda
8. Islamic Republic of Iran
9. Islamic Republic of Pakistan
10. State of Bahrain
11. Brunei Darussalam
12. Burkina Faso
13. People’s Republic of Bangladesh
14. Republic of Benin
15. Republic of Turkey
16. Republic of Chad
17. Republic of Turkmenistan
18. Republic of Tunisia
19. Republic of Tajikistan
20. Republic of Gabon
21. Republic of the Gambia
22. People’s Democratic Republic of Algeria
23. Federal Islamic Republic of Comoros
24. Republic of Djibouti
25. Zanzibar (United Republic of Tanzania)
26. Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
27. Republic of Senegal
28. Republic of Sudan
29. Syrian Arab Republic
30. Republic of Sierra Leone
31. Somali Republic
32. Republic of Iraq
33. Sultanate of Oman
34. Republic of Guinea
35. Republic of Guinea-Bissau
36. State of Palestine
37. Republic of Kyrgyzstan
38. State of Qatar
39. Republic of Cameroun
40. State of Kuwait
41. Republic of Lebanon
42. Socialist People’s Libyan Arab Jamahiriya
43. Republic of Maldives
44. Republic of Mali
45. Malaysia
46. Arab Republic of Egypt
47. Kingdom of Morocco
48. Islamic Republic of Mauritania
49. Republic of Niger
50. Federal Republic of Nigeria
51. Republic of Yemen


Let Us Discuss This News

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.